BEST HOUSE PARTY EVER

by Xenia Makridou

Last night, I went to a friend’s house party for his 18th. I wasn’t too excited about it since my best friend and I had failed to get our Tomorrowland tickets. I felt down, and had no wish whatsoever to do anything. Yet, Christina made it so special for me, that by the end of the night I felt genuinely happy.

I like to think of myself as a party animal. So, as long as the party had house music, I’d be happy. And it did. It was nothing but house – a genuine house party. Christina and I would go around the house, talk to people, then go back in, dance like crazy, and just laugh our hearts out all the time. And it felt great!

Thank you, Christina, for partying with me till the end of time – even though you’re not into house music. I love you.

