EXAM PERIOD

by Xenia Makridou

Exams suck in all possible ways, except for one thing. It might sound strange, but every single time I went out during exams, it just felt so much better than when I was going out when I didn’t have exams.

So much stress and so much anxiety to get rid of. Going out with friends is the solution. You instantly forget everything and anything that is related to exams and you live in the moment, more than ever, and when it’s time to go back home, you feel your heart sink, but you know that you had so much fun, even if all you’ve been doing is sitting at Starbucks for 5 hours gossiping about the world.

Anyway, this is what my life has been all about for the past couple weeks, really. I can’t wait till these exams are finally over.

Have a great day and don’t forget to…

tumblr_lqeb6yptlv1qczqexo1_250

